Return to Abena Abri Flex M3 Premium Pull Ups (32-44" Waist)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Absorbency August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Donna MS, RN from Clarence, NY United States  
I use these on my adult son at bedtime and they are virtually leakproof.  They use high quality material which is soft and absorbent.  Have used these for years.  Haven't found anything else that is this good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unable to use September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I tried these and found that I could not use them.  I'm not able stand to pull them up. By lying down I just could not pull them up without ripping them.  If your able to stand it would not be a problem. pulling them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I Have Found December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
I have purchased this product for my husband for quite some time.  I have tried numerous brands and have found this product is the best; although, at times, there is leakage at night.  I know of no product that can consistently provide dry nights.  I have purchased adult rubber pants to put over this pull-up and have ENJOYED improved success at nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castaic , CA United States  
Very comfortable.   This is the best for absorbency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pull up Diapers July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Tropp from Prescott, AZ United States  
Very good absorbency.
Wish they were thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Abena Abri Flex M3 Premium Pull Ups March 7, 2014
Reviewer: jferro from Bladensburg, MD United States  
This is a pretty good daytime solution but the padding should go farther up the front fo male protection.
I use these with pull on waterproof pants and this allows for going to the toilet when posible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incontinence April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Una Holton from Lake Forest, CA United States  
These pull ups are so much better than Depends -they fit so much better that sleeping is more comfortable and a pad for the bed is not needed.  I ordered a case and have them on hand.  And the people are great!  Especially Donna Foster - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Product and the Company's Service March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sonia L Sergent from Stow, OH United States  
I had been ordering my husband's "pull on's" through a different company's website as they, also, offered free shipping on a 'case' of these. However, suddenly they changed their policy. I called them about it but they told me it's a new policy - period. So, I started looking around the Internet and found the same Abena product here at the exact same price- no shipping, and I received $10 off because it was my first time ordering. The order was here quickly, too !My husband has been using Abena's incontinence product for some time and we find them to be the very best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Abena Abri Flex M3 Protective Underwear Pull UP April 13, 2012
Reviewer: susan stoia from hoboken, NJ United States  
At first they were very asborbant because I was putting 1 of the above and 1 depend and now in the morning my fathers underwear are wet plus the towel are wet also.  Can you suggest a more thicker product like the ones we already purchased.  If so, please email me asap.  thanks Susan Stoia

Was this review helpful to you?