Return to Abena Abri Form M4 X-Plus Plastic Back Adult Diapers (28-44" Waist)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overnight undergarments May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jolene Buckwalter from Sutherlin, OR United States  
These work better than any others I have tried.  I take care of my disabled Mother. These undergarments allow her to sleep through the night.  I used to have to get up every couple of hours and change her. Now we both get more sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Abena Abri Form M4 X-Plus December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Todd from Lakewood, CO United States  
If you require to use product such as this you may as well use one that actually works.  These are about as absorbent and as comfortable as you can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product on the market! October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Umbarger from Dallas, OR United States  
I have tried several of the higher end super absorbent diapers out there and I have consistently come back to Abenas. No leaking throughput several wettings, elastic leg guards and double tapes make this my favorite product and the only one I trust for nighttime. If you are you on the fence about themthe don't be, come on into the light :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
simply the best tape-on brief June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Joe G. from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
After trying just about all of the pull-up and tape-on products, I settled on this as the best combination of comfort, capacity, and value.  Higher costs are compensated for by longer change intervals and relative freedom from "accidents."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Opinion October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Timothy Mathison from dunedin, FL United States  
I have been using these for years mainly while traveling. This product is one that I can trust to not worry about leaking and they generaly last all day. I just recently found these at Restored Living for a great price and excellent service. Thanks Tim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Abena Abri Form M4-X May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Haven, CT United States  
As a busy care giver for an elderly aunt and uncle, I am disappointed what appears to be a design change in the Abri Form M4-X. The shipment prior to the last order placed had a bit of an elastic gather at the back of the diaper to prevent a gap between the diaper and backside.  The new design does not have this and therefore has not been as effective at stopping leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toilet Relieve February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Little Walleye from WI United States  
I have tried other brands and some do work but these allow me to go 6 to 8 hours or all night before a change. The others can be used in a pinch or short travels but long trips I only use these. Highly Recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Abena Makes the Best Diapers August 1, 2012
Reviewer: Susie from Hamilton, NJ United States  
They are very absorbent and fit really well.  And I tried many brands before I settled on this one. However, I like the Air Plus much better than the plastic backed.  With the plastic backed, it is hard to adjust the diaper tabs.  The Air Plus do not leak even without the plastic back and you can take the tabs on and off as many times as you want to get the exact fit.  It is important to make sure that they fit snugly around the legs or they will leak (like any diaper).  I ordered the plastic backed ones by mistake when I was in a hurry and I did use them, but I put the Air Plus variety on automatic reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?